Under 17's

U17’s 2019 Representative Teams

Congratulations to all those who have been named in the Hamilton City Netball Centre Representative U17 Teams. 


U17A Hamilton City Netball Centre Representatives 

Chloe Davis, Emma Wilke, Mandi Portegys,  Matire Ormsby- van Selm, Melissa Bowkett, Phillipa Hokianga,Tayla Bentley, Waiata Jennings, Zxy Cullen 


U17B Hamilton City Netball Centre Representatives 

Chloe Carr Paterson,   Erin Tickelpenny,   Isabella Reid,   Lily Carr Paterson,   Maddison Oliver-Coffey,

Sophie Reeves,   Sophie Waddell,   Teeshan Kottaiya, Tess Millar, Valendra Nicolas


U17A Representative Coach
Raewyn Keene
U17B Representative Coach

Raewyn has a wealth of experience, having coached netball for the past 17 years.

She is a dedicated Coach and  has been with Trust Waikato Hamilton City Netball for the past 9 years.

In 2018 the HCNC Under 15 B team which Raewyn coached, Won Gold for their grade at the North Island under 15 Championships.  Raewyn is looking forward to another great season.


  • 2018 HCNC Senior Coach of the Year
  • 2018 Waikato Bay of Plenty Netball Community Coach of the year
  • 2018 finalist in the Hamilton City Regional sports awards

Find a netball club in the Waikato